Contact Us

Mahabir Industries & Allied Works Pvt. Ltd.

1, Barauni Industrial Area,

P.O: Tilrath|Begusarai – 851122 | Bihar | India

Tel       :  91-6243-244271, 241375

Fax      :  91-6243-243051

Email   :  info@mahabirindustries.com

Skype:  saurabhmaskara1

Bihar Concrete:  91-6243-241375

Email:  bkmaskara@mahabirindustries.com

 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 International Operations [Kolkata]

 Infinity Benchmark |18th Floor| Plot G1,

Block EP & GP| Sector V| Salt Lake Electronic Complex

Kolkata- 700 091| West Bengal | India

Tel:  91 33 4068 0191

Fax:  91 33 2357 6502

 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Branch Office [RSA]

Regn. No. 2010/009508/10

Regus Johannesburg (Woodmead),

2 Woodlands Drive, Woodmead, Sandton, Country Club Estate,

Building 2, Johannesburg, 2080, South Africa

Tel : +27 11 258 8932

Fax : +27 11 258  8511

Contact Persons

Mr Miren Juggernath 

Tel: +27 834 453 235

miren@mahabirindustries.com

 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Contact Persons

 Mr Sheo Kumar Maskara - Director

skmaskara@mahabirindustries.com

 

Mr Bishnu Kumar Maskara - Director

bkmaskara@mahabirindustries.com

 

Mr Brajesh Maskara - COO

brajesh@mahabirindustries.com

 

Mr Saurabh Maskara -CEO

saurabh@mahabirindustries.com

91 9163660019 (International Calls Only)

 

Mr. Suresh Sharma - Business Development Advisor.

suresh@mahabirindustries.com

91 9810030974